President:  Bruce Dill


Vice President: Dave Michaels

Secretary:  John Bentley

Treasurer: George Norwood

Directors: Bill Heffernan, Mike Bryant, Robert Sabatino

The Board of Directors (BoD) is responsible for the day to day operation of the Ocala Sportsman's Association and reports to the Membership. OSA is a Safe, Family friendly facility dedicated to the promotion of the shooting sports.

If you have what it takes, join us in our quest to be the finest Firearms Training Facility in Ocala!

We are a volunteer organization, please share your talents with the Ocala Sportsman's Association.


Contact the BOD at:


Copyright 2011 Ocala Sportsman's Association Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software